## **Public Document Pack**



## Supplement for

## **AUDIT AND GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE - WEDNESDAY 24 MAY 2023**

Included within this supplement pack are the nominees for the Standards Sub-Committee (to be appointed by the Audit and Governance Committee).

## Annex B: Standards Sub-Committee (Audit & Governance) Nominations 2023/24

Committee (No. of seats)	Liberal Democrat Group	Conservative Group	Labour Group	Green Group	Independent (Non- Grouped)
Standards Sub- Committee (5)	Elizabeth Poskitt David Jackson	Andrew Beaney Michele Mead	I. Joy Aitman		

This page is intentionally left blank